The freeze function enables you to place a temporary block on the card if you feel it may be lost, or you want to restrict your spending. Once applied it yellow flags your card to prevent further use but the flags can be lifted at any time. Once your card has been yellow flagged, you can also mark your card as lost or stolen but this will trigger a red flag, which cannot be undone, and you will need to order a replacement card.

Did this answer your question?